Welcome to the Naturist Club of Greater Montreal website

Next events of the NCGM !

Naturism is a way of living in harmony with nature, characterized by a practice of nudity in common, which has the consequences of promoting respect for oneself, that of others and care for the environment.

CNGM / NCGM is a non-landed family naturist club located in the greater Montreal area.

From September to May, CNGM / NCGM members enjoy swimming in the indoor pools as well as a variety of other social and recreational activities. In the summer, there are group visits to naturist clubs and resorts in Quebec.

You can find more information about the club at Who are we? To learn how to become a member of the CNGM / NCGM, visit our page Membership and to see what activities are coming up, check out our Calendar of Events.

The NCGM is proud to be a corporate member of :

Federation of Canadian Naturists

International Naturist Federation

Bienvenue sur le site du Club naturiste du Grand Montréal

PROCHAINES ACTIVITÉS !

Le naturisme est une manière de vivre en harmonie avec la nature, caractérisée par une pratique de la nudité en commun, qui a pour conséquences de favoriser le respect de soi-même, celui des autres et le soin pour l’environnement.

Le CNGM / NCGM est un club naturiste familial sans terrain situé dans la grande région de Montréal.

De septembre à mai, les membres CNGM / NCGM profitent de baignades dans les piscines intérieures ainsi que d’une variété d’autres activités sociales et récréatives. En été, il y a des visites de groupe dans les clubs naturistes et les centres de villégiature du Québec.

Vous pouvez trouver plus d’informations sur le club à Qui sommes-nous? Pour savoir comment devenir membre du CNGM / NCGM, visitez notre page Adhésion et pour voir quelles activités sont à venir, consultez notre Calendrier d’événements.

Le CNGM est fier d’être affilié à :

Federation of Canadian Naturists

Fédération Naturiste Internationale